Welcome to Kerry Park Curling Centre

Since 1975

Welcome to Kerry Park Curling Centre - Since 1975

League Reps

2016-2017 League RepsRep nameEmailPhone #
Sunday Hangover Doug Riehlhangoverleague@hotmail.com250-743-0943
Monday Senior MixedGeorge Bairdgbaird@telus.net 250- 743-4377
Monday Ladies Gloria Mageegloria.magee@gmail.com250-743-9779
Tuesday Senior Select LeagueKeith Ainsleykainsley0@shaw.ca250-597-4387
Tuesday LadiesLynn Stewartoldpinn@gmail.com250-748-7962
Tuesday MixedGary and LeeAnne Ouellettelouellette16@gmail.com778-678-8175
Wednesday & Friday Seniors Men’s (+50) LeagueRoss Haggartrchaggart@shaw.ca250-929-7430
Wednesday Men'sRandy Zinkiewrkbdzink@shaw.ca250-701-2054
Thursday LadiesIngrid Vermegencobblehouse@shaw.ca250-743-2672
Thursday Junior LeagueGraeme Service kracker@shaw.ca250-743-9876
PCMCA Keith Ainsleykainsley0@shaw.ca250-597-4387